Home

Welcome to the Langton Green Badminton Club website.

We play at Langton Green near Tunbridge Wells in Kent and play matches in the Tunbridge Wells Badminton League. We are centrally located and within an easy 10 minute drive of Tunbridge Wells, Tonbridge, Southborough, Crowborough and the many surrounding villages.

We are currently looking for a few new players, both male & female. Please do get in contact if you know how to play and would like to try us out.

Diary/News 2018/2019:

Latest league results

Thursday 13th December Masters match away to Wadhurst B

Tuesday 18th December @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris W

Friday 21st December Mixed match home to Hilden Grange

Friday 4th January Mixed match home to Wadhurst

Tuesday 8th January No CLUB NIGHT - Home @ 19.30 Composite B semi final v Angel

Friday 11th January Mens match home to Hilden Grange

Tuesday 15th January @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Irene

Friday 18th January Mens match home to St Johns E

Friday 18th January Ladies match away to Angel

Tuesday 22nd January @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris J

Friday 25th January Ladies match home to Felbridge

Tuesday 29th January @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris W