Home

Welcome to the Langton Green Badminton Club website.

We play at Langton Green near Tunbridge Wells in Kent and play matches in the Tunbridge Wells Badminton League. We are centrally located and within an easy 10 minute drive of Tunbridge Wells, Tonbridge, Southborough, Crowborough and the many surrounding villages.

We are currently looking for a few new players, both male & female. Please do get in contact if you know how to play and would like to try us out.

Diary/News 2018/2019:

Latest league results

Monday 18th February Mens match away to Sevenoaks C

Tuesday 19th February @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris J

Friday 22nd February Masters match home to Wadhurst A

Tuesday 26th February @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris W

Friday 1st March Mens match away to Hilden Grange

Friday 1st March Ladies match home to Angel

Tuesday 5th March Mixed match away to St Johns F ** NO Club night **

Friday 8th March Masters match away to Angel

Tuesday 12th March ** NO Club night **

Wednesday 13th March Mixed match away to Angel C

Tuesday 19th March @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Irene

Friday 22nd March Masters match home to Sevenoaks

Sunday 24th March Ladies match away to Trident

Tuesday 26th March @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris J

Thursday 28th March Ladies match away to Wadhurst

Tuesday 2nd April @ 20.00 - Club night - Hall Opening : Chris W